Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Luis Bao Mr. Luis Bao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

YUHONG GROUP CO.,LIMITED

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Никель сплава стальная труба > Хастеллой трубы > Хастеллоя C22 бесшовные трубы ASTM B622 UNS N06022

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Хастеллоя C22 бесшовные трубы ASTM B622 UNS N06022
Хастеллоя C22 бесшовные трубы ASTM B622 UNS N06022
Хастеллоя C22 бесшовные трубы ASTM B622 UNS N06022
Хастеллоя C22 бесшовные трубы ASTM B622 UNS N06022
Хастеллоя C22 бесшовные трубы ASTM B622 UNS N06022

Хастеллоя C22 бесшовные трубы ASTM B622 UNS N06022

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Количество минимального заказа: 50 Kilogram
Срок поставки: 15 дней

Базовая информация

    Модель: Hastelloy C22

    Тип: бесшовный

    сертификация: API, CE

    заявка: Труба котла, Химическая труба для удобрений, Газовая труба

    Форма раздела: Круглый

    Обработка поверхности: полированный

    Применение: Спец. Назначение, Бурение нефтяных и газовых скважин, Машиностроение, Химическая индустрия, Тепловое оборудование

    Техника: Холодный нарисованный

    материал: Сплав стали

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: Слойные деревянный случай /Iron дело / пачка с пластиковой крышкой

    производительность: 100 Tons Per Month

    марка: ЮЙХУН

    транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    Место происхождения: КИТАЙ

    Сертификаты : ABS, GL, DNV, NK, PED, AD2000, GOST9941-81, CCS, ISO 9001-2008

Описание продукта

Подробное описание продукта

Труба Hastelloy C, сплава хастеллоя C22 трубы B-2 UNS N10665, ASTM B622 UNS N06022.

  

Группа Юйхун – известного производителя и поставщиков хастеллоя C22 бесшовные трубы ASTM B622 UNS N06022 в Китае. Хастеллоя C22 бесшовные трубы ASTM B622 UNS N06022 обычно используются в таких отраслях, как строительство, добычи нефти, медицины, еда, бумага, машины, химикаты, контейнеры для пищевых продуктов и другие. Хастеллоя C22 бесшовные трубы ASTM B622 UNS N06022 производятся для поддержания очень высокого давления и гарантия. Основная причина в том, что у нас есть отличные складирование и складские помещения для обоих готовой и полу готовой продукции. Они сделаны готовы срочно требованиями клиентов.

Мы может удовлетворить большинство ASME, ASTM и другие характеристики и можно создать перекрестную ссылку к большинству международных стандартов, включая полный 3.1 сертификации.

Марок и размеров

Хастеллоя C22 бесшовные трубы ASTM B622 UNS N06022
Все виды бесшовные и сварные трубы и трубки доступны во всех размеров и марок.

Класс:
Хастеллой бесшовных труб и труб: ASTM A622, ASME SB622
Хастеллой сварные трубы и трубки: ASTM B619, ASTM B626, ASME SB619, ASME SB626


OUT DIAMETER WALL THICKNESS LENGTH
NB Sizes (in stock) 1/8" ~ 8" SCH 5 / SCH 10 / SCH 40 / SCH 80 / SCH 160 Upto 6 Meters
Seamless (Custom Sizes) 5.0mm ~ 203.2mm As per requirement Upto 6 Meters
Welded (in Stock + Custom Sizes) 5.0mm ~ 1219.2mm 1.0 ~ 15.0 mm Upto 6 Meters

Grades in Stainless Steel 300 Series of Seamless Pipes 304, 304L, 304H, 309S, 309H, 310S, 310S, 316L, 317L, 321, 321H, 347, 347H
Grades in Stainless Steel 400 Series of Seamless Pipes 400
Nickel Alloy Steel Grades of Seamless Pipes Alloy 20 – 200 – 400 – 600 – 601 – 625 – 825H – 825HT – C276

Сплав *C%Co%Cr%Mo%V%W%Ai%Cu%Nb %Ti%Fe%Ni%Другие %B сплава «Хастеллой»0.11.250.6280,3-----5.5Отдых/балMn 0,80; Si 0,70Хастеллой B2 / сплава «Хастеллой» B-20.021126,0-30,0------2Отдых/балMn 1.0, Si 0.10Hastelloy C0,071.2516170,340----5.75Отдых/балMn 1.0; Si 0,70Hastelloy C4 / Hastelloy C-40,015214,0-18,014,0-17,0-----0..703Отдых/балMn 1.0; Si 0,08Хастеллой C276 / Hastelloy C-2760.022.514,0-16,515,0-17,00,353,0-4,5----4,0-7,0Отдых/балMn 1.0; Si 0,05Хастеллой F0.021.25226.5-0.5--2.1-21Отдых/балMn 1,50; Si 0,50Хастеллой G0.052.521,0-23,55,5-7,5-1-1.5-2.51,7-2,5-18,0-21,0Отдых/балMn 1.0-2.0; P0.04; SI 1.0;Хастеллой G2 / сплава «Хастеллой» G-20,03-23,0-26,05.0-7.0---0,70-1.20-0,70-1.50Отдых/бал47.0 52.0Mn 1.0; SI 1.0Хастеллой N0,060.25716,5-0.2-0.1--3Отдых/балMn 0,40; Si 0,25; B 0.01Хастеллой S0.02215.514,50.610.2---3Отдых/балMn 0,50; Si 0,40; B0.0009; La 0,02Хастеллой W0,061.25524.5------5.5Отдых/балMn 0,050; Si 0,50

О Хастеллой 1  

Хастеллой является зарегистрированной торговой маркой имя Haynes International, Inc. Торговая марка сплава «Хастеллой» применяется в качестве префикса имя диапазона коррозионно стойких металлических сплавов под материальный термин [суперсплавов» или [высокопроизводительных сплавов».
В рамках коррозии приложений сплавов Хастеллой часто выбираются из-за их сравнительно привлекательной цена/качество. Во многих СМИ коррозии только Tantaline показывает значительно лучшее соотношение цена/производительность чем сплава «Хастеллой».
Преобладающим легирующим ингредиент Хастеллой — металла никеля. Другие легирующие компоненты добавляются в отельные различной процент элементов молибдена, хрома, кобальта, железа, меди, марганца, титана, циркония, алюминия, углерода и Вольфрам сплава «Хастеллой».

Основная функция сплавов Хастеллой является то, что эффективное выживание под высокой температуры, повышенного стресса обслуживание в умеренно для сильно коррозионных, и/или подверженных эрозии окружающей среды. Хастеллой сплавы используются для многих приложений, включая сосуды высокого давления, реакторы, химические реакторы, как трубы и клапаны в химической промышленности.

Хастеллой B-3

Сплав сплава «Хастеллой» B-3 является членом семьи никель молибденовых сплавов Хастеллой. B-3 сплава «Хастеллой» является сплав в семье Хастеллой, что показывает лучшее сопротивление соляной кислоты. Ссылка 2

Хастеллой C-276

Сплавов HASTELLOY C-276 является никель молибден хром деформируемый сплав, который обычно используется как устойчивость к коррозии. Среди более известных сортов сплава «Хастеллой» для службы общей коррозии сплава «Хастеллой» c-276 (Хастеллой C276). Сплавов Hastelloy C-276 является улучшенной версией деформируемых сплавов Хастеллой C. Ref 2

Хастеллой C-4

Сплавов HASTELLOY C-4 представляет собой сплав никель хром молибден хастеллоя с хорошей стабильностью высокой температуры. C-4 сплава «Хастеллой» является класс Хастеллой, что сопротивляется формирования зерна граница преципитаты в околошовной зоны сварки. Сплавов Hastelloy C-4 также имеет отличное сопротивление к стресс коррозионного растрескивания и в окислительных средах. C-4 сплава «Хастеллой» также используется в проставляем химический процесс сред. Ссылка 2


Хастеллой G

Hastelloy G представляет собой сплав никель хром железо молибден, разработан для коррозионной стойкости в средствах массовой информации как окислительные, так и reduceing. Хастеллой G показывает хорошее сопротивление серной и фосфорной кислот. Хастеллой G далее может обрабатывать кислотных и щелочных растворов.

Хастеллой X

ХАСТЕЛЛОЙ X сплава - никель хром железо молибденовый сплав - был разработан объединить силы сопротивления, технологичность и высокой температуры окисления. Хастеллой X также это также были найдены быть устойчивыми в нефтехимической приложениях. Ссылка 2

Группа Продуктов : Никель сплава стальная труба > Хастеллой трубы

Отправить Запрос

Luis Bao

Mr. Luis Bao

Электронная Почта:

luis.bao@steelseamlesspipe.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-574-88013900

Fax:86-574-88017980

Мобильный Телефон:0086-18067371010

Электронная Почта:luis.bao@steelseamlesspipe.com

Адрес Компании :Room 1005-1007, No.1 New World Building, NO.1018 Min'an Road, JiangDong District, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Luis Bao Mr. Luis Bao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

YUHONG GROUP CO.,LIMITED

Products

Home > Products > Nickel Alloy Steel Tube > Hastelloy Tube > Hastelloy C22 Seamless Tube ASTM B622 UNS N06022

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Hastelloy C22 Seamless Tube ASTM B622 UNS N06022
Hastelloy C22 Seamless Tube ASTM B622 UNS N06022
Hastelloy C22 Seamless Tube ASTM B622 UNS N06022
Hastelloy C22 Seamless Tube ASTM B622 UNS N06022
Hastelloy C22 Seamless Tube ASTM B622 UNS N06022

Hastelloy C22 Seamless Tube ASTM B622 UNS N06022

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 50 Kilogram
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: Hastelloy C22

    Type: Seamless

    Certification: API, CE

    Application: Boiler Pipe, Chemical Fertilizer Pipe, Gas Pipe

    Section Shape: Round

    Surface Treatment: Polished

    Usage: Special Purpose, Oil&Gas Well Drilling, Machinery Industry, Chemical Industry, Thermal Equipment

    Technique: Cold Drawn

    Material: Alloy Steel

Additional Info

    Packaging: Ply-wooden Case /Iron Case/ Bundle with plastic Cap

    Productivity: 100 Tons Per Month

    Brand: YUHONG

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: CHINA

    Certificate: ABS, GL, DNV, NK, PED, AD2000, GOST9941-81, CCS, ISO 9001-2008

Product Description

Detailed Product Description

Seamless Hastelloy C Pipe , Hastelloy Alloy C22 Pipe B-2 UNS N10665 , ASTM B622 UNS N06022.

YUHONG GROUP is a well-known manufacturer & suppliers of Hastelloy C22 Seamless Pipes ASTM B622 UNS N06022 in China. Hastelloy C22 Seamless Pipes ASTM B622 UNS N06022 are usually used in industries such as construction, oil extraction, medicine, food, paper, machinery, chemicals, food containers and others. The Hastelloy C22 Seamless Pipes ASTM B622 UNS N06022 are manufactured to sustain very high pressure and product warranty. The main reason being we have an excellent warehousing and storage facilities for both finished and semi finished goods. They are made ready as per the urgent requirements of the customers.

We can meet most ASME, ASTM, and other specifications, and can cross-reference to most international standards, including full 3.1 certification.

Sizes and Grades

Hastelloy C22 Seamless Pipes ASTM B622 UNS N06022
All types of seamless & welded pipes & tubes are available in all sizes and grades.

Grade:
Hastelloy Seamless Pipes & Tubing: ASTM A622, ASME SB622
Hastelloy Welded Pipes & Tubing: ASTM B619, ASTM B626, ASME SB619, ASME SB626


OUT DIAMETER WALL THICKNESS LENGTH
NB Sizes (in stock) 1/8" ~ 8" SCH 5 / SCH 10 / SCH 40 / SCH 80 / SCH 160 Upto 6 Meters
Seamless (Custom Sizes) 5.0mm ~ 203.2mm As per requirement Upto 6 Meters
Welded (in Stock + Custom Sizes) 5.0mm ~ 1219.2mm 1.0 ~ 15.0 mm Upto 6 Meters

Grades in Stainless Steel 300 Series of Seamless Pipes 304, 304L, 304H, 309S, 309H, 310S, 310S, 316L, 317L, 321, 321H, 347, 347H
Grades in Stainless Steel 400 Series of Seamless Pipes 400
Nickel Alloy Steel Grades of Seamless Pipes Alloy 20 – 200 – 400 – 600 – 601 – 625 – 825H – 825HT – C276

Alloy* C% Co% Cr% Mo% V% W% Ai% Cu% Nb % Ti% Fe% Ni% Other% Hastelloy B 0.1 1.25 0.6 28 0.3 - - - - - 5.5 rest/bal Mn 0.80; Si 0.70 Hastelloy B2 / Hastelloy B-2 0.02 1 1 26.0-30.0 - - - - - - 2 rest/bal Mn 1.0, Si 0.10 Hastelloy C 0.07 1.25 16 17 0.3 40 - - - - 5.75 rest/bal Mn 1.0; Si 0.70 Hastelloy C4 / Hastelloy C-4 0.015 2 14.0-18.0 14.0-17.0 - - - - - 0..70 3 rest/bal Mn 1.0 ; Si 0.08 Hastelloy C276 / Hastelloy C-276 0.02 2.5 14.0-16.5 15.0-17.0 0.35 3.0-4.5 - - - - 4.0-7.0 rest/bal Mn 1.0; Si 0.05 Hastelloy F 0.02 1.25 22 6.5 - 0.5 - - 2.1 - 21 rest/bal Mn 1.50; Si 0.50 Hastelloy G 0.05 2.5 21.0-23.5 5.5-7.5 - 1 - 1.5-2.5 1.7-2.5 - 18.0-21.0 rest/bal Mn 1.0-2.0; P0.04; Si 1.0; Hastelloy G2 / Hastelloy G-2 0.03 - 23.0-26.0 5.0-7.0 - - - 0.70-1.20 - 0.70-1.50 rest/bal 47.0-52.0 Mn 1.0; Si 1.0 Hastelloy N 0.06 0.25 7 16.5 - 0.2 - 0.1 - - 3 rest/bal Mn 0.40; Si 0.25; B 0.01 Hastelloy S 0.02 2 15.5 14.5 0.6 1 0.2 - - - 3 rest/bal Mn 0.50; Si 0.40; B0.0009; La 0.02 Hastelloy W 0.06 1.25 5 24.5 - - - - - - 5.5 rest/bal Mn 0.050; Si 0.50

About Hastelloy1

Hastelloy is a registered trademark name of Haynes International, Inc. The Hastelloy trademark is applied as the prefix name of a range of corrosion-resistant metal alloys under the material term [superalloys" or [high-performance alloys".
Within corrosion applications Hastelloy alloys are often chosen due to their relatively attractive price/performance ratio. In many corrosion media only Tantaline shows a dramatically better cost/performance ratio than Hastelloy.
The predominant Hastelloy alloying ingredient is metal nickel. Other alloying ingredients are added to Hastelloy includin varying percentages of the elements molybdenum, chromium, cobalt, iron, copper, manganese, titanium, zirconium, aluminum, carbon, and tungsten.

The primary function of the Hastelloy alloys is that of effective survival under high-temperature, high-stress service in a moderately to severely corrosive, and/or erosion prone environment. Hastelloy alloys are used for many applications including pressure vessels, nuclear reactors, chemical reactors, as pipes and valves in chemical industry.

Hastelloy B-3

HASTELLOY B-3 alloy is a member of the nickel-molybdenum family of Hastelloy alloys. Hastelloy B-3 is the alloy in the Hastelloy family that shows best resistance to hydrochloric acid. Ref 2

Hastelloy C-276

HASTELLOY C-276 alloy is a nickel-molybdenum-chromium wrought alloy that is generally used as corrosion-resistance. Hastelloy c-276 (Hastelloy C276) is among the more well known Hastelloy grades for general corrosion service. Hastelloy C-276 alloy is an improved wrought version of Hastelloy alloy C. Ref 2

Hastelloy C-4

HASTELLOY C-4 alloy is a nickel-chromium-molybdenum Hastelloy alloy with good high-temperature stability. The Hastelloy C-4 is an Hastelloy grade, that resists the formation of grain-boundary precipitates in weld heat-affected zones. Hastelloy C-4 alloy also has excellent resistance to stress-corrosion cracking and to oxidizing atmospheres. Hastelloy C-4 is also used in a varity of chemical process environments. Ref 2


Hastelloy G

Hastelloy G is an nickel-chromium-iron-molybdenum alloy developed for corrosion resistance in both oxidizing and reduceing media. Hastelloy G shows good resistance to sulfuric and phosphoric acids.Hastelloy G may further handle both acid and alkaline solutions.

Hastelloy X

HASTELLOY X alloy - a nickel-chromium-iron-molybdenum alloy - has been developed to combine oxidation resistance, fabricability and high-temperature strength. Hastelloy X is also It has also been found to be resistant in petrochemical applications. Ref 2

Looking for ideal Seamless Nickel Alloy Tube ASTM B622 UNS N06022 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Seamless Pipe Hastelloy C22 ASTM B622 UNS N06022 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Corrosion Resistant Alloy Seamless Pipe Hastelloy C22. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Nickel Alloy Steel Tube > Hastelloy Tube

Send Inquiry

Luis Bao

Mr. Luis Bao

Email:

luis.bao@steelseamlesspipe.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-88013900

Fax:86-574-88017980

Mobile Phone:0086-18067371010Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:luis.bao@steelseamlesspipe.com

Address:No.1 New World Building, NO.1018 Min'an Road, Yin Zhou District, Ningbo, Zhejiang